Officers & Executives

President: Joanne Delaney Fraser

joanne.delaney-fraser@cupe2512.ca

Vice President: Mechelle O’Hagan

mechelle.ohagan@cupe2512.ca

Treasurer: Anne Detzler

annede@sympatico.ca

Recording Secretary: Francesco Robles

francesco.robles@cupe2512.ca

Chief Steward: Charlotte Karli

charlotte.karli@cupe2512.ca

Health and Safety /WSIB: Laura Grint

laura.grint@cupe2512.ca

Stewards/Membership Officer

Francesco Robles

Membership Officer
francesco.robles@cupe2512.ca

Paula Patterson

EA Steward
paula.patterson@cupe2512.ca

Bill Hopf

CYCW/EA Secondary
bill.hopf@cupe2512.ca

Janice Biersteker

Administration Steward
janice.biersteker@cupe2512.ca

Lisa Bruce

DECE Steward
Lisa.Bruce@cupe2512.ca

Mechelle O’Hagan

Tech Steward
mechelle.ohagan@cupe2512.ca

National Rep

Jim Morrison

National Rep
jim.morrison@cupe2512.ca