Officers & Executives

Joanne Delaney-Fraser – President

joanne.delaney-fraser@cupe2512.ca

Mechelle O’Hagan – Vice-President

mechelle.ohagan@cupe2512.ca

Anne Detzler – Secretary-Treasurer

annede@sympatico.ca

Charlotte Martin – Chief Steward

charlotte.martin@cupe2512.ca

Laura Grint – Health & Safety Rep

laura.grint@cupe2512.ca

Dan Noble – Recording Secretary 

dan.noble@cupe2512.ca

Stewards and Officers

Betty-Lou Warmington

Admin Assistant/Clerical
blwarmington@gmail.com

Francesco Robles

Membership Officer/3-year Trustee
francesco.robles@cupe2512.ca

Laura Grint

Health & Safety Rep

Lisa Bruce

DECE Steward
Lisa.Bruce@cupe2512.ca